Online Banking Login
Login ID:


 more info »
Need a login ID?
Click here to enroll

  Greene County Bancorp, Inc. Board of Directors

Charles Schaefer, Esq. Peter Hogan, CPA
Martin Smith
(Chairman of the Board)
Dennis O'Grady
David Jenkins, DVM Paul Slutzky
Donald Gibson
(President & Chief Executive Officer)

The Bank of Greene County Advisory Board

Sean Byrne, Esq. Bradley Cummings, CPA, CVA
Jay Cahalan Eric Hannay
James Campion Pamela Hassett
Christopher Cannucciari, CPA Nicolette Sacco-Brown, OD
David Crawford, PE Ronald Teator 

Directors Emeritus

Walter H. Ingalls J. Bruce Whittaker


Officers & Managers

Donald Gibson
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director

Michelle Plummer, CPA
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer &
Chief Financial Officer

Stephen Nelson
Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Rebecca Main
Senior Vice President & Human Resources Director

Betsy Darrow
Vice President & Controller

Allison Eldred
Investment Portfolio Officer

Perry Lasher
Vice President & Director of Commercial Lending

Charles McEntee
Vice President & Mortgage Officer

Trisha Lamb
Vice President & Director of Residential and Consumer Lending

Tina M. Selner
Vice President & Director of Credit Administration

Sean DuBois
Vice President of Commercial Lending & Business Development

Brian Stickles
Commercial Lending & Business Development Officer

Gregory Spampinato
Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Rick Fernandez
Manager of Application Support

Margaret Tobiassen
Manager of Core Systems

Kresten Bjornsson
Vice President of Municipal Banking & Commercial Services

Donald MacCormack
Municipal & Commercial Services Officer

Martha Keeler
Vice President & Director of Marketing

Susan Timan
e-Communications Officer & Corporate Secretary

Timothy Bartholomew
Vice President of Investment Services

John Olivett
Vice President of Operations

Carmela Hendricks
Assistant Vice President of Operations

Cynthia DuPilka
Vice President of Branch Operations & BSA Officer

Brian Whiteman
Assistant Vice President of Branch Operations, Facilities & Security Officer

Dan Lamarre
Facilities Manager

Kathryn Bagley
Assistant Vice President & Regional Branch Administrator

Amy Conte
Regional Branch Manager

Joan Tibbetts
Regional Branch Manager

Christa Bush
Branch Manager - Cairo Office

Jennifer Bungay
Branch Manager - Coxsackie Office

Elizabeth Hansen
Branch Manager - Germantown Office

Michelle Kozloski
Branch Manager - Hudson Office

Andrea DiPace
Branch Manager - Ravena-Coeymans Office

Catherine Wade
Branch Manager - Tannersville Office

Kathleen Proper
Branch Manager - Westerlo Office